review

Find Matching Reviews (52,353)

  • Jayjun Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Mask (1EA) Jayjun Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Mask (1EA)
    by HMstyle121 (25) 2021-01-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp  Excellent hydration I used this mask once a week and it really left my skin hydrate and moisturized highly recommended mask sheet
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER Wood Eye Brow NATURE REPUBLIC BY FLOWER Wood Eye Brow
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Brown Natural looking color that blends well and stays in place rather long. I can always sharpen it using my makeup shrpener and it does not break easily.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Royal Honey Essential Queen’s Serum SKINFOOD Royal Honey Essential Queen’s Serum
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Great serum This honey serum is one of my obsessions. It's moisturizing and slowly brightening and absolutely make my skin glow in the next morning.
    SIS 0 0
  • VDL Lumilayer Primer VDL Lumilayer Primer
    by Izzy_kisel (12) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Buy it I was doubtful about this making me greasy and my makeup slide but it did not do that at all. it looked very glowy from within with even a matt foundation, really love it and will repurchase. gives a very lovely sheen
    0 0
  • LANEIGE Lip&Eye Remover Waterproof LANEIGE Lip&Eye Remover Waterproof
    by Izzy_kisel (12) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Poland | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Black head  love it gentle and non itchy and effective. removes eye and lip makeup. repurchased many times, would reccomend for sure. my mom has very sensitive eyes and she loves it too
    0 0
  • Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Good Cleanser This cleanser help me to reduce the size of the pores pretty well and it leaves my skin hydrate after washing. Will continue to purchase.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY  Back Gel BT Supreme Matte Liner Black[MOSCHION] TONY MOLY Back Gel BT Supreme Matte Liner Black[MOSCHION]
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Good Liner This eyeliner is pretty good for a precise eye line. It has a firm brush that is easy to control and is very thin also. It's also long lasting and doesn't smudge at all.
    SIS 0 0
  • Sulwhasoo Snowise Brightening UV Protector (SPF50+/PA++++) Sulwhasoo Snowise Brightening UV Protector (SPF50+/PA++++)
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia It works like a cc to me First I bought Sulwhasoo snowise brightening UV protector in cream glowy but I don't like its oily finish. later try again with milky white, and I love it a lot. It works like a cc cream with UV protector.
    SIS 0 0
  • sulwhasoo Bloomstay Vitalizing Eye Cream sulwhasoo Bloomstay Vitalizing Eye Cream
    by MLIANG1 (49) 2021-01-14 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Give it a try This eye cream is soft and not irritating my sensitive eyes. I love how it slowly makes the wrinkle invisible as I apply it morning and night.
    SIS 0 0
  • 3CE VELVET LIP TINT #GOING RIGHT 3CE VELVET LIP TINT #GOING RIGHT
    by lanchi84 (48) 2021-01-07 * Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada very nice color I love the color, very pigmented and doesn't dry out my lips. Compared to other brands, this lipstick is affordable price and good quality.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE