review

Find Matching Reviews (53,178)

  • MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea
    by NhungNhung (94) 2020-02-26
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine  It's okay ^^ It does not differ so much from other sheet masks, so it was rather something between okayish-good. I would probably buy it again if it is on some kind of promotion
    0 0
  • Missha Wish Stone Tint TongTong Jelly Missha Wish Stone Tint TongTong Jelly
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-24 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada pigmented This lip tint is highly pigmented. The colors are bright and vibrant. The texture is light and smooth on application. The finish is watery and shiny. CR01 is a beautiful orange coral shade that looks amazing for summer.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada cute The peach jaw packaging is so adorable and unresistable. The lip balm inside smells sweet like peach too. It moisturizes the lips well and my lips were softer after using it. This is perfect gift for friends.
    SIS 0 0
  • sulwhasoo Essential Lip Mask [Moisture] sulwhasoo Essential Lip Mask [Moisture]
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada beautiful The pink packaging jar is so beautiful. The lip mask smells sweet. It is thick without being oily. It is very emollient and hydrates the lips. Lips feel soft and smooth and supple after use. I use under lipstick too.
    SIS 0 0
  • Sulwhasoo CONCENTRATED GINSENG RENEWING EYE SERUM MASK 7.2g*8 Sulwhasoo CONCENTRATED GINSENG RENEWING EYE SERUM MASK 7.2g*8
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada amazing This mask is super luxurious. Using it is like having a spa treatment at home. The mask moisturizes and nourishes the eye area very well. I noticed that it reduced fine lines. Smells very natural like ginseng.
    SIS 0 0
  • MULBIT Firming Mask Pack(~20200418 MULBIT Firming Mask Pack(~20200418
    by slefteriu (82) 2020-02-22 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Great mask This mask was very nourishing. I really enjoyed it, it got rid of some dry patches. The material is nice as well. The size was a bit too large for my face but not too bad.
    SIS 0 0
  • Orion Wang Kkum-tuele Peach Flavor (56G * 3ea) Orion Wang Kkum-tuele Peach Flavor (56G * 3ea)
    by LOJAIN (1) 2020-02-22 | Nationality : Saudi Arabia ?????? I have no idea what is this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????
    what does mean wang Kkum *&^&*%^& ????
    Please post Understandable translation
    0 0
  • Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea) Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea)
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada mask I tried many masks from this brand leaders. They are all pretty good. This one contains propolis. After using this i think my skin looks a little brighter and skin tone is more even. I will recommend this mask.
    SIS 0 0
  • DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada wonderful I love hydrogel masks because they feel very cooling and soothing on the skin. You can also leave them on the skin longer than regular cotton sheet masks. This one contains peptides which makes the skin feel smooth and hydrated.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set
    by vicki11 (313) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada perfect for travel The tube packaging and the size makes this set perfect for travel. there are two moisturizers in this set. The cream is more hydrating and the gel is a lighter texture.
    I use the gel as a daytime moisturizer and the cream at night.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE