review

Find Matching Reviews (52,842)

  • Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask  20g Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask 20g
    by angeliiiiica (288) 2020-03-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  Okay I think this is a okay product. I got berry complex, but it has a sweet, but fake scent. The mask gives an okay result. It doesn't save you when you already got very lips, but gives a more plump and moist feeling. But because of the amount of product I need to use to get a good result, I don't think it's worth the money.
    SIS 0 0
  • saference Skin-RX Nutritive Mask saference Skin-RX Nutritive Mask
    by slefteriu (90) 2020-03-18 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Nice mask I really liked this mask and will repurchase for sure. It was very moisturizing, the shape was perfect, not touching my eyes or my mouth.
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask
    by mihaelat (4) 2020-03-15 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Moldova I enjoyed the mask My second bottle already! I have dry skin, but i like to use the mask with a night cream. Very hydrating and works with my hyperpigmentation
    0 0
  • JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask
    by slefteriu (90) 2020-03-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  great 3-piece combo I just used this 3-piece combo and I loved it! The essence for the first step had a strong scent, the other two didn't, or maybe I had gotten used to the scent by now :). It feels like a cushion, very moisturizing, I highly recommend it! I will repurchase.
    SIS 0 0
  • CHARMZONE DR.FROG ANTI-AGING REMEDY MASK CHARMZONE DR.FROG ANTI-AGING REMEDY MASK
    by slefteriu (90) 2020-03-13 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Nothing to write home about This mask was meh. It was thick and dry, with little essence. I ordered it for the niacinamide and centella asiatica but should have paid attention that it also contains horse oil.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY BLING CAT Slim Up Shading Stick TONY MOLY BLING CAT Slim Up Shading Stick
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  Cute - No.2 I use it for my nose contour as the colour is not too intense. Suitable for Korean makeup style and light contour needs (nose, and eye-conners). If you want to use it for your cheekbones, top it up with a darker powder bronzer gives the natural looking vibe. Cute packaging as well.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Berry Delicious Cream Blusher ETUDE HOUSE Berry Delicious Cream Blusher
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  No.3 I got number 3. The colour is super cute. It goes really well with both K and Western style makeup. The sponge it comes with is a hard but it helps to dab the colour evenly. You can control the blush intensity without worrying about the skin line showing up because of its cream-based. Highly recommended.
    SIS 0 0
  • [ETUDE HOUSE] Moistfull Collagen Facial Toner 200ml [ETUDE HOUSE] Moistfull Collagen Facial Toner 200ml
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  Light The formula is light and I love it. I does not give my skin any irritation. I haven't used it long enough to talk about the effects on my skin but it definitely helps to clean the left-over dust after a throughout face-wash.
    SIS 0 0
  • itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  Repurchased I bought this again for a million times. When I went to Korea, I bought a box of 10 and soon I regretted not getting wayyy more of them. A bit strong in smell still but I love it.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (SNAIL) SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (SNAIL)
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  BEST Best mask with affordable price. Visible effects after 3 times using. I live in Canada so a super hydrated mask is needed.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE