review

Find Matching Reviews (52,842)

  • NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet
    by angeliiiiica (288) 2020-03-08 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway Good everyday mask It's mask that feels like a everyday mask. It's light and has easy to absorb. The quality of the mask is good and there is a lot of essence. It's not a mask that you expect to see a huge difference after one use, but steady use will show good results. Not the mention the price is cheap compared to other masks.
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner
    by Loubana (21) 2020-03-07 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Morocco | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Great I gave this product a second chance and i love it so much. I use it only at night and my skin is very soft and bright. Removes dead skin and my skin is more fresh after use
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Fresh Herb Peach Cleansing Foam NATURE REPUBLIC Fresh Herb Peach Cleansing Foam
    by Avocado (5) 2020-03-05 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Complex skin  cleansing foam This product is neither good nor bad for me. This foam cleanses the skin, but does not improve condition. In any case, it's price is not high. Therefore, this foam should be recommended to those who have no skin problems and just need cleansing.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask
    by slefteriu (90) 2020-03-05 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  So-so I ordered the Manuka honey and the ceramide. I only tried the first one, will update once I try the second one as well. The essence for the Manuka honey mask was milky and thick, but didn't feel that firming.
    SIS 0 0
  • NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling
    by mihaelat (4) 2020-03-04 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Moldova Wine peel Wine: after using it the skin glows, good exfoliation. Suitable for sensitive skin too. I use it 2 times per week, definitely will buy more
    0 0
  • The Saem Saemmul Essential Tint Lipbalm The Saem Saemmul Essential Tint Lipbalm
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-03-04 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  бальзам-тинт Бесцветный вариант - приятный запах, держится на губах довольно долго, хорошо смягчает и питает кожу губ, крышка закручивается - удобно.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Saemmul Airy Cotton Foundation(SPF30,PA++) The Saem Saemmul Airy Cotton Foundation(SPF30,PA++)
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-03-04 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  тональная основа Самый светлый оттенок - отлично подстраивается под тон кожи, делает ее сияющей, маскирует несовершенства, пигментацию.
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
    by narisha105 (132) 2020-03-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : first snail product. I love COSRX very simple and to the point. this is straight up snail mucin that is indeed very slimy. it feels very weird the first time you try to apply it specially if you're not familiar with snail products. but it sinks into your skin and is very moisturizing. I can't say much about the regenerating properties sine I haven't used it for long to have a say on that, however, I like it very much.
    SIS 0 0
  • AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Jayangyunmo Hair Loss Care Treatment [Deep Nutrition] (200ml) AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Jayangyunmo Hair Loss Care Treatment [Deep Nutrition] (200ml)
    by narisha105 (132) 2020-03-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lovely I love Ryo and this is one of their best hair care products. it leaves your hair very soft and smelling very fresh. it can be used on your scalp leaving a very fresh clean feeling. highly recommended.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree No sebum mineral powder Innisfree No sebum mineral powder
    by Avocado (5) 2020-02-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Complex skin  Best powder Has a completely transparent coating, does not violate the ton. I have it restrains the appearance of oily shine for 6-7 hours. Has a minty scent.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE