Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Jayangyunmo Hair Loss Care Treatment [Deep Nutrition] (200ml) AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Jayangyunmo Hair Loss Care Treatment [Deep Nutrition] (200ml)
    by narisha105 (132) 2020-03-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lovely I love Ryo and this is one of their best hair care products. it leaves your hair very soft and smelling very fresh. it can be used on your scalp leaving a very fresh clean feeling. highly recommended.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY BLING CAT Slim Up Shading Stick TONY MOLY BLING CAT Slim Up Shading Stick
    by Gem Pham (72) 2020-03-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  Cute - No.2 I use it for my nose contour as the colour is not too intense. Suitable for Korean makeup style and light contour needs (nose, and eye-conners). If you want to use it for your cheekbones, top it up with a darker powder bronzer gives the natural looking vibe. Cute packaging as well.
    SIS 0 0
  • AHC Ultimate Real Eye Cream For Face 12ml AHC Ultimate Real Eye Cream For Face 12ml
    by slefteriu (90) 2020-02-08 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Ok eye cream I got it at $3, did not pay the full price. It is a nice eye cream, moisturizing, it absorbs quickly and sits well under makeup. But I would not have paid the full price...
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
    by narisha105 (132) 2020-03-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : first snail product. I love COSRX very simple and to the point. this is straight up snail mucin that is indeed very slimy. it feels very weird the first time you try to apply it specially if you're not familiar with snail products. but it sinks into your skin and is very moisturizing. I can't say much about the regenerating properties sine I haven't used it for long to have a say on that, however, I like it very much.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream
    by angeliiiiica (288) 2020-02-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  Sample I got two samples and I'm not sure how I feel about this cream. It's very thick and feels like blurring primer to even out the pores, so it's not sticky or leaves a very dewy finish. I provides enough moisture for a night. Based on the ingredient list, I thought it will have a heavy smell, which is not the case. I might buy it in the future when I get used to the texture and the finish.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Dermask Vital Hydra Sleeping Mask Dr.Jart+ Dermask Vital Hydra Sleeping Mask
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  маска Для сухой обветренной кожи - спасение. Гелевая консистенция, кожа моментально впитывает. Наношу перед сном, после основного ухода. На утро подтянутая, гладкая кожа.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro Foam Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro Foam
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  пенка Кожа меняется примерно через неделю регулярного использования: поры чище, воспалений меньше, кожа как будто сияет. Подойдет и для сухой и для жирной кожи.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Hand Cream Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Hand Cream
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  крем Небольшой объем, но экономичный. Запах лимонно-конфетный. Подойдет для чувствительной кожи, делает руки мягкими и нежными, не липкий.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Water Cream Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Water Cream
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  Крем Крем не липкий и не жирный, отлично увлажняет, но главное не перебарщивать, тк может утяжелить кожу. Консистенция гелевая с приятным ароматом.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Dermask Ultra Jet Peeling Solution Dr.Jart+ Dermask Ultra Jet Peeling Solution
    by norkoshka (55) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  маска После применения кожа очень гладкая и шелковистая, упругая и нежная. Цвет равномерный, купероз успокоился. В составе много кислот, которые растворили корочки от "несовершенств" и ускорили их заживление. В пакете остается достаточно сыворотки на еще одно применение.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE