You can see reviews with video links.
review
  • HERA TRUE WEAR FOUNDATION SPF25 PA++ HERA TRUE WEAR FOUNDATION SPF25 PA++
    by trangsun (1) 2018-12-01 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head  Foundation Độ che phủ rất tốt, độ ẩm cao sau khi makeup lớp nền lâu trôi có thể giữ được cả ngày không cần dặm lại.
    So với tầm giá thì em này có thể là sự lựa chọn tốt.
  • TONY MOLY Egg Pore Shiny Skin Soap (50g*2ea) TONY MOLY Egg Pore Shiny Skin Soap (50g*2ea)
    by Miss Mary (1) 2018-07-27 * Age group : 60s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Swelling, UV damage, Itch  | Scalp Type : Shine, Curly  Never too late I'm 61 years old... Never really had a skin care routine... never had any problems with my skin either... Kind of a tomboy type not the girly girly type... Then a few months ago I was diagnosed with skin cancer ..rather aggressive form of squamous cell.. my sebaceous glands were going nuts in fact us what alearted me something was wrong.. I had surgery done... Pretty good size scar.. I decided I needed a skincare routine... I love the cuteness in these products... That's what got me to at least try them and I have fallen in love... The soap keeps my pores clean I have excessive secretions from my sebaceous glands... Clean them out without overly drying... I can't undo the Damage Done but I can start taking care of things now... I am closing a picture of shortly after surgery and how much better it looks now... I use this soap and I use several of the other products from the same brand... I know it gives a warning to not use it on skin with a problem but I had to do something... And I'm glad I started with these

    1284021929_0_fd8ecd48030b8689482de761e9571017.jpg

    1284021929_1_6be664eb98a905a8e19df17000c1d534.jpg
  • NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel
    by FIQA NSZ (37) 2016-04-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff  STILL BUYING THIS ENDLESSLY buying this product and didn't know how many times but i love it so much. using this everyday makeup base for my skin and really soothing.
  • berrisom My Lip Tint Pack berrisom My Lip Tint Pack
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-24 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  SEXY RED This tint is very long lasting which i love and i don't have to apply during the day. I love this TINIT colour it is so pretty. So pretty
  • Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-20 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  An Ok Ordinary Tint This tint is ok however very hard to clean out. You must buy the tint remover. It is moisturising and the colour is natural looking.
  • berrisom My Lip Tint Pack berrisom My Lip Tint Pack
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  Hard to Apply But last long! This product was a bit hard to apply. The gel would run down your lips if it is squeezed too hard. When you don't have much time in the morning to get ready, this product isn't convenient for you. however the colour does stay for a long time and looks very natural. The only problem is that it is inconvenient.
  • LANCOME Blanc Expert Cushion Compact (SPF23,PA++) LANCOME Blanc Expert Cushion Compact (SPF23,PA++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Thin Hiar  WOW Excellent Product This product is excellent however pricey. This has a medium to full coverage for me as i Only have a few acne scars and pimples. This product adapts to you skin tone perfectly however it can be more yellower/darker than other cushion foundations. However this really suited my skin tone. I would repurchase if i had more money :) :)
  • APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Tangle  Very Awesome Product I love this product a lot! This has a light to medium coverage perfect for the summer as I am at Australia. This has a dewy finish and looks very natural. Product is recommended!!
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Nature Origin Cushion CC Natural (SPF50+ PA+++) NATURE REPUBLIC Nature Origin Cushion CC Natural (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  Its Ok I tried this foundation when i saw a person(Yooniquely) Check her out on youtube . Her skin is very troubled with a lot of acne, but it shows that her skin was flawless after using this. However, this product was a bit drying around my cheek area because i have combination oily skin. My forehead would be very shiny however my cheeks are dry. The coverage is light to medium and the skin tone is adaptive to your skin. Overall i think it is an ok product because i think other products suit me better.
  • Missha Super Aqua Detox Peeling Gel Missha Super Aqua Detox Peeling Gel
    by Lunar (6) 2015-09-28 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Visible Results The best thing about the product is the visible results. You can literally see the dead skin cells being scrubbed/peeled away from your face. I have a demo and full review of the product with video and pictures, you can visit my site/blog:

    http://scysze.blogspot.com

    1206327589_0_4e127a34db104673319f0536f776d893.jpg
1 2

NOTICE